☰ MENU

Customer Service

Our customer service staff is commited to providing excellence in all areas of the utility field.  Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact our office at (573)-221-8050 and let one of our reprensentatives assist you!

Please click any of the links to the left of this page for additional customer service information.

Meet Our Business Office

*Back Row:  Andrea Campbell, Lillie Lewton, Stephanie Richards
*Front Row:  Cindy Price, Kathleen Robertson, Shelia Wood, Emily Dexheimer

 

Hours of Operation

The HBPW Business office is open Monday-Friday 7:30AM-4:30PM, and through the lunch hour.

Observed Holidays

The HBPW Business office will be closed in observance of the following dates:

New Year's Eve & Day - Friday, December 30, 2016 - Monday, Jan 2, 2017

President's Day - Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday - Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017

Veteran's Day - Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving Day and the following day - Thurs/ Fri, November 23-24, 2017  

Christmas Eve - Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 26, 2017

New Year's Eve - Monday, January 1, 2018

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 2, 2018 

(Many holidays are observed on different days in 2017)