Customer Service

Our customer service staff is commited to providing excellence in all areas of the utility field.  Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact our office at (573)-221-8050 and let one of our reprensentatives assist you!

Please click any of the links to the left of this page for additional customer service information.

Meet Our Business Office

*Back Row:  Andrea Campbell, Lillie Lewton, Stephanie Richards
*Front Row:  Cindy Price, Kathleen Robertson, Shelia Wood, Emily Dexheimer


Hours of Operation

The HBPW Business office is open Monday-Friday 7:30AM-4:30PM, and through the lunch hour.

Observed Holidays

The HBPW Business office will be closed in observance of the following dates:

New Year's Eve & Day - Monday/Tuesday,January 1 - 2, 2018

President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018

Good Friday - Friday, March 30,  2018

Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018

Veteran's Day - Friday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day and the following day - Thurs/ Fri, November 22-23, 2018

Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 26, 2018

New Year's Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1 , 2019 

(Many holidays are observed on different days in 2018)