Meet Our Department

Our customer service staff is committed to providing excellence in all areas of the utility field.  Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact our office at (573) 221-8050 and let one of our representatives assist you!

Front Office Staff

Policies

The following policies help provide information for our customers and their accounts. If you have any further questions, please reach out to our Customer Service Department at customerservice@hannibalbpw.org or call (573) 221-8050.

Hours of Operation

The HBPW Business office is open Monday-Friday 7:30AM - 4:30PM, and through the lunch hour.

Observed Holidays

The HBPW Business office will be closed in observance of the following dates:

Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day & Friday -
Thursday/Friday, November 25-26, 2021
Christmas Eve (observed) -
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Christmas Day (observed)-
Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Eve
(observed) - Thursday, December 30, 2021
New Year's Day (observed) - Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 17, 2022
President's Day - Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday - Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022
Veterans Day - Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day & Friday - Thursday/Friday, November 24 & 25, 2022
Christmas Eve (observed) - Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day (observed)- Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Eve (observed) - Friday, December 30, 2022
New Year's Day (observed) - Monday, January 2, 2022