3 Industrial Loop Drive, Hannibal, MO • (573) 221-8050
  • - - Proposition S will be on the ballot for voter approval on April 2, 2019. - - More Information »

Customer Service Department Overview

Meet Our Department

Our customer service staff is committed to providing excellence in all areas of the utility field.  Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact our office at (573) 221-8050 and let one of our representatives assist you!

Hours of Operation

The HBPW Business office is open Monday-Friday 7:30AM - 4:30PM, and through the lunch hour.

Observed Holidays

The HBPW Business office will be closed in observance of the following dates:

New Year's Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

President's Day - Monday, February 18, 2019

Good Friday - Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019

Veterans Day - Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day & Friday - Thurs/Fri, November 28-29, 2019

Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

(Many holidays are observed on different days in 2019)